Call Us Little Rock: (501) 224-6666 Call Us NLR/Sherwood: (501) 392-0300 Call Us Hot Springs: (501) 463-4244
Homeowners Insurance HOME Read More
Auto Insurance AUTO Read More
Business Insurance BUSINESS Read More
Health Insurance HEALTH Read More
Life Insurance LIFE Read More
Recreational Insurance RECREATIONAL Read More
ID Theft ID THEFT Read More
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers
  • Carriers

Customer Ratings & Reviews for McGhee Insurance Agency

21 Reviews | Leave a Review
We always appreciate your constructive, helpful feedback.  Thank  you for your business & trust.
McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I started looking for some home owners insurance about two months ago when I received my new home owners insurance bill and realized it was going up again. I had received a quote in the mail from McGhee insurance and thought I would give them a try. Summer Dacus was the person that contacted me. She was wonderful and so patient with me. It took me a couple of weeks going back and forth after she gave me a quote. She was very helpful in answering all of my questions. I finally decided to get my insurance through her and I am glad I did. She walked me through the steps to cancel my old insurance and get me started with my new insurance. Thanks Summer. Great Job!

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Nichole & Sheila are always so friendly & willing to please. On top of their game!  Always willing to give a helping hand. If its not their department they put some one In touch with me that can take care of my needs. I'm so glad i found them.  GOOGLE REVIEW 1/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I recently felt the need to change my insurance coverage from the company I had been insured with for over 20 years so I started to shop around.
I had the good fortune to come across the McGhee agency in North Little Rock and spoke with Summer Dacus. Her quote saved me around 35% on the property I was looking to insure but not only that she made the entire process fun and worry free. Definitely one of the best decisions I have made as far as my rental property goes.  I would highly recommend calling her for any insurance needs. She will take care of you like you are her only client. AAAA+++ SERVICE!!!  GOOGLE REVIEW  1/4/2017


McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
They found me the right policy at the right price for my new home. Summer was always very prompt about returning my calls and emails and was always available... something I did not find at any of the other agencies I contacted. Would definitely recommend to people who are having trouble finding the right coverage/price. GOOGLE REVIEW    12/30/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Summer Dacus, agent, was very professional and saved my wife and I over $500.00 just on our house and with more coverage. We saved over a $100.00 on three vehicles. Highly knowledgeable about policy and programs of the insurance agency. Highly recommended. Thanks for your help.  GOOGLE REVIEW 12/28/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
It was wonderful Summer Dacus is a winner and so helpful. GOOGLE REVIEW   12/6/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I am a first-time home buyer and Summer Dacus made this part so easy for me and my wife she got us a good quote quickly and she makes you feel you've known her forever I am going to suggest friends to her thanks for the good work.  GOOGLE REVIEW 11/14/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Summer with McGhee Insurance is a wonderful person to help get you set-up for car insurance. I left another company due to my rates going up twice in 6 months. When I called to see why my insurance kept going up, I was told it was due to a rate change. Since I didn't have any wrecks or tickets, this concerned me. Especially since I was paying $150 for 1 car and that's it. McGhee insurance, and Summer helped lower my rate, and did it in a quick manner. I'm glad I switched over!  GOOGLE REVIEW  11/1/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I was so impressed with the level of service I received from Summer with McGhee Insurance. A coworker recommended them to me, and said I should check for better rates, so I did. And not only did I get my homeowners and car insurance cut in half, I found customer service at a level rarely found these days. All my calls are answered quickly, and my needs are taken care of efficiently. The personal attention let's me know they really care about their customers. They have gained a life long customer, I will recommend them to everyone!  GOOGLE REVIEW 10/19/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Moving ALL my insurance needs was a piece of cake with the help of Summer Dacus. She handled everything and all I had to do was relax and know it was done with expertise and precision. Thank you Summer and McGhee agency. I will pass along to all I know in need of a great insurance agent/ agency.  Thanks again.  GOOGLE REVIEW  10/16/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I needed to find a better priced Auto and Home Insurance plus one with a local agent. DJ at McGhee Ins. Inc.  Agency was very helpful and took his time helping me to find the right policies for me.  GOOGLE REVIEW 10/12/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Dear Bill, You don't know me, but I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your Company.  Darin Hoover and Nicole Walpole take care of me.  Several years ago, I was referred to your agency by a very close friend of mine.  Darin and Nicole have been tremendous to work with. No matter what I've needed, Darin has given me sound counsel. He's quick to respond. Nicole handles anything I ask with a smile.  I just purchased another home, and Darin and Nicole and Sarah Sutton all worked with me on adding that house to my insurance.  It was all the service they provided that prompted this note.  I'm sure you know what a tremendous team you have - so I won't treat it like it's breaking news. I'll just add my name to the list of those who have your Company on their "trusted adviser" list.     EMAIL REVIEW 12/1/2016  

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I am a new client of McGhee Insurance Agency. Summer Dacus helped me get quotes for my Landlord and Auto insurances. I was very satisfied with the quotes and her assistance. Having just moved into Little Rock, to be able to establish the business so quickly and efficiently with Summer was very gratifying. Thank you.  *GOOGLE REVIEW 9/22/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
My husband and I had a very bad experience with State Farm. We had been with them for over 20yrs and then they canceled our policy. Summer Dacus at McGhee insurance was so understanding and helpful. I am glad that I called McGhee Insurance!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 8/5/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
McGhee Insurance Agency offers very competitive rates & gave me the lowest rate with comparable coverage to the national companies. Their staff is prompt to reply, knowledgeable & very friendly. Summer D. made my experience enjoyable, provided me quick service plus is friendly & knowledgeable. I recommend you ask for her! Thanks again!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/29/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Thank you Summer Dacus for helping me combine my home owners policy with my auto and save me money in the process! *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/14/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Summer is great! She helped me find a great cost with all the coverage benefits for home and auto! *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/26/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I had an awesome experience at McGhee Insurance. Summer Dacus was able to save me 400$ a year over my previous "bundled" insurance policies, and was able to get me an appointment quickly, that had my new homeowners policy up and running. I wish I would have started with McGhee when I first purchased my home!   *GOOGLE REVIEW 7/20/2016


McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I love how summer made me feel that McGhee insurance care about me. *GOOGLE REVIEW 4/30/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
I have been a part of the McGhee Insurance family for over 7 years. They currently provide coverage for both my home and auto. I have referred many family and friends for a variety of their services over the years and feel confident that you too, will see the difference in their approach to service. Simply.. they are the best!  *GOOGLE REVIEW 11/7/2015

McGhee Insurance Agency Logo McGhee Insurance Agency
Me and my husband are buying our first home so the experience has been over whelming at times with things we do not fully understand. Summer Dacus was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and taking my phone calls multiple times a day to ask different questions or to change something! I am very pleased with the choice me and my husband made by picking Mcghee insurance and Summer Dacus made the process so much easier! Thank you! *GOOGLE REVIEW 5/2/2016

McGhee Insurance Agency received a rating of 5.0 out of 5 based on 21 reviews on IWantInsurance.com.
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder